Education

29 Jul

CANCELLED - GRI - Negotiation

CANCELLED - GRI - Negotiation

Thursday, July 29, 2021 (9:00 AM to 4:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Oregon REALTORS® Training Room, Salem, Oregon GRI

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
30 Jul

CANCELLED - GRI - Finance

CANCELLED - GRI - Finance

Friday, July 30, 2021 (9:00 AM to 4:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Oregon REALTORS® Training Room, Salem, Oregon GRI

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
07 Sep

GRI - Agency Professionalism (LARRC)

GRI - Agency Professionalism (LARRC)

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3.0 CE Hours
Zoom GRI, LARRC

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
08 Sep

GRI - REALTOR Professionalism (COE)

GRI - REALTOR Professionalism (COE)

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3.0 CE Hours
Zoom COE, GRI

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
09 Sep

GRI - Sellers ( RVAR/PMAR/MVAR )

GRI - Sellers ( RVAR/PMAR/MVAR )

Thursday, September 9, 2021 (9:00 AM) to Friday, September 10, 2021 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom GRI, MVAR, PMAR, RVAR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
14 Sep

GRI - Transactions (EMAR)

GRI - Transactions (EMAR)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 (9:00 AM) to Wednesday, September 15, 2021 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom EMAR, GRI

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
16 Sep

GRI - Buyers (MVAR)

GRI - Buyers (MVAR)

Thursday, September 16, 2021 (9:00 AM) to Friday, September 17, 2021 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom GRI, MVAR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
28 Sep

GRI - REALTOR Safety (LCBOR/SBOR/EAR)

GRI - REALTOR Safety (LCBOR/SBOR/EAR)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3.0 CE Hours
Zoom EAR, GRI, LCBOR, SBOR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal