Education

28 Sep

GRI - REALTOR Safety (LCBOR/SBOR/EAR)

GRI - REALTOR Safety (LCBOR/SBOR/EAR)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3.0 CE Hours
Zoom EAR, GRI, LCBOR, SBOR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
29 Sep

Principal Broker Academy Module 1

Principal Broker Academy Module 1

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 AM) to Thursday, September 30, 2021 (12:30 PM)
7 CE Hours
Zoom Principal Broker Academy

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
04 Oct

GRI - Law (DCAR)

GRI - Law (DCAR)

Monday, October 4, 2021 (9:00 AM) to Tuesday, October 5, 2021 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom DCAR, GRI

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
11 Oct

Tech Mastery 2021

Tech Mastery 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021 (9:00 AM) to Tuesday, October 12, 2021 (12:00 PM)
6 CE Hours
Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
13 Oct

2021 Oregon REALTORS® Leadership Conference

2021 Oregon REALTORS® Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 (9:00 AM) to Thursday, October 14, 2021 (12:00 PM)

COAR Training Room, Bend, Oregon

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
13 Oct

Principal Broker Academy Module 3

Principal Broker Academy Module 3

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 (1:00 PM) to Thursday, October 14, 2021 (4:30 PM)
7 CE Hours
Principal Broker Academy

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
18 Oct

GRI - Contracts (LCBOR/EAR/WAOR)

GRI - Contracts (LCBOR/EAR/WAOR)

Monday, October 18, 2021 (1:00 PM) to Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (4:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom EAR, GRI, LCBOR, WAOR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal