Education

18 Jan

GRI Sellers

GRI Sellers

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 (9:00 AM) to Wednesday, January 19, 2022 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom GRI, RVAR, Sellers, Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
27 Jan

GRI Transactions

GRI Transactions

Thursday, January 27, 2022 (9:00 AM to 4:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Eugene Association of REALTORS®, GRI, In Person, Transactions

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
02 Feb

GRI Law

GRI Law

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 (9:00 AM) to Thursday, February 3, 2022 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom GRI, Law, RVAR, Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
07 Feb

Professional Standards Training

Professional Standards Training

Monday, February 7, 2022 (9:00 AM to 1:00 PM)
4 CE Hours
Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
08 Feb

Mediation Training

Mediation Training

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 (9:00 AM to 1:00 PM)
4 CE Hours
Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
08 Feb

Seniors Real Estate Specialist Designation Course

Seniors Real Estate Specialist Designation Course

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 (1:00 PM) to Friday, February 11, 2022 (4:00 PM)
12.00 CE Hours
Zoom Designation, KCAR, MVAR, RVAR, Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
09 Feb

Ombudsman Training

Ombudsman Training

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 (9:00 AM to 1:00 PM)
4 CE Hours
Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
10 Feb

2022 Fair Housing Summit

2022 Fair Housing Summit

Thursday, February 10, 2022 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
17 Feb

Pricing Strategy Advisor Certification Course

Pricing Strategy Advisor Certification Course

Thursday, February 17, 2022 (9:00 AM) to Friday, February 18, 2022 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom Certification, KCAR, MVAR, RVAR, Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
24 Feb

At Home with Diversity Certification Course

At Home with Diversity Certification Course

Thursday, February 24, 2022 (9:00 AM) to Friday, February 25, 2022 (12:00 PM)
6 CE Hours
Zoom Certification, Eugene Association of REALTORS®, KCAR, LCBOR, MVAR, Zoom

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal